Day 164

12 Jun

I suppose I’m only writing right now to say that I’m trying to give what I said yesterday a lot of thought as I think I’m forming another thought to go along/answer my own questions from yesterday. But it’s not fully formed yet. I’ll hope for it to get put together in my brain for tomorrow but won’t be foolish enough to promise such a thing.

Instead, I ask: If you had 2-3 extra pounds of bacon in your fridge, what would you make? BLTs galore? Pasta salad? Something else?

One Response to “Day 164”

  1. Lindsay Q. June 12, 2012 at 7:42 pm #

    I would make split pea soup! I have a good, healthy recipe that doesn’t need pureed and requires bacon. Very little work, but delicious pay off! Let me know if you want the recipe.

Leave a Reply

