Day 131

10 May

I’ve decided to do some freezer cooking. Here are my reasons: it’s a great fad; everyone’s blogging recipes for stuff; and also because it’s something busy people do, and I’m about to be a busy person. Kind of. I’m going to start watching two girls starting Monday. So that’ll be my 2 kids + 2 more kids. Just to be clear.

I’m sort of looking forward to it; to the challenge and learning how to manage everything. I’m also sort of freaking out a little as I’m doubling the number of children in my home and will be working for pay for the first time in almost 4 years. It’s a big, big change for me, for our household. But, hopefully, it’ll be mostly positive and good. For all involved.

Leave a Reply

