Day 128?

7 May

I can’t even think of what day it is. Anyway, I fell asleep before posting yesterday. Here’s what I would’ve said: Barfing. Tired. Crazed.

For today, here is what I say: I’m still not sure what I want to be happening here in blogland. My everyday life seems too bland and mundane to write about AND expect anyone to want to read it. Not that I’m really into this for the hit count, but I do know there are people who read this and would like to not be too dull.

But maybe this is a sort of exercise in simple faith and endurance (excuse my lapse into Christianese). Being what I am, which ain’t much, and just being it on the internet. I still don’t know.

I do know that I’m about to go eat more ice cream than I should.

One Response to “Day 128?”

  1. Faith May 7, 2012 at 8:47 pm #

    my day has been crappy. i’m going to go eat ice cream too.

Leave a Reply

