Day 121

30 Apr

I’ve long been feeling tired of this blog, so this week I’m just going to be brief. I’d say “for a change” but there are many more days of brevity here than anything else. Anyway, I thought it’d be fun to pick 3 words each day to describe how the day went or how I’m feeling. I’m calling it a writing exercise, so deal with it.

Here’s today’s words:

Excited. Tired. Hungry.

Nothing but pure gold here, folks. PURE GOLD.

One Response to “Day 121”

  1. rebekahkayosborn April 30, 2012 at 8:14 pm #

    love it! love. it.

    (sorry…that response was a little ridiculous, but i think it’s a really fun idea.)

Leave a Reply

