Day 100!!!!!!!

9 Apr

Look how far we’ve made it, friends.  A whole, if not slightly interrupted at times, 100 days.

I’m trying to prepare myself to look at and update our budget.  It is generally a depressing thing, and so I usually just put it off for as long as possible.  Which doesn’t really help anything.  But I guess money being tight isn’t so bad.  Or at least that’s what I’ve chosen as my current inner dialogue.

I guess I’m still trying to figure out something to blog about as I feel like writing about my day-in-day-out routine stuff is rather boring (at least for me).  We’ll see.  Maybe something horrific will happen to me tomorrow that will provide excellent fodder for blogging.

Leave a Reply

